Here’s where you can invite team members to contribute to creating content.
There are three types of account you can have, depending on what permissions you’d like to give someone:
Can view, edit, add and delete all Lightful features. This is the only role with the ability to add or remove users from a team as well as manage your organisation’s plan.
Can view, edit, add and delete content.
Can view content. Any posts they create need to be approved by an admin or publisher before they are published. Posts are sent to the approval queue and you’ll receive a notification depending on your preferences. Perfect for a volunteer or groups with multiple regional locations.