It's always useful to have additional help when managing your social profiles.
Depending on the plan your currently on, you're allowed to add a certain team member to your Lightful account. Dashboard shows your plan, and more information about features included on each plan here.
Head to Setting button (button left-hand side) > Organisation
2. Click on "Invite +" button
3. Fill name, email address and account type of the new team member
Can view, edit, add and delete all Lightful features. Only role with the ability to add or remove users from a team
Can view, edit, add and delete all Lightful features.
Can view all Lightful features. Any posts they create need to be approved by an admin or publisher before they are published.
Any questions? Feel free to open a Live Chat conversation or send us an email via firstname.lastname@example.org